Svenska återförsäljare

Återförsäljare, sorterade i alfabetisk ordning.

Namn Område Hemsida Telefon

A

     
AA-Video i Linköping AB Linköping www.aa-video.se 01-3355560
Ahlsell Sverige AB Rikstäckande filialer www.ahlsell.se 08-6857000
Akkelis Audio AB Göteborg www.akkelisaudio.com 031-211115
Alcadon AB Mölndal www.alcadon.se 08-6573600
Amega Speaker Systems AB Sala www.amega.se 070-6250909
Aros Mediateknik AB Västerås  www.arosmediateknik.se 021-300840
Assembling Elteknik AB Alingsås www.assemblin.com/sv/ 010-4726000
Audio & Lights Group Sweden Halmstad www.audiolights.se 010-2079040
Audio Concept Stockholm www.audioconcept.se 08-6507250
AV Koncept i Halmstad AB Halmstad www.avkoncept.com 035-172290
AVD Audio Video Design Sundsvall www.avd.se 060-156540
AV-Projektering AB Örebro www.av-projektering.se 019-6783020

B

     
Best Sound AB Nacka www.bestsound.se 08-309908
Bra Ljud i Bil Norrköping AB Norrköping www.braljudibil.se 011-182570
BRL Electronics Örebro Örebro www.brl.se 019-206750
BRL Karlstad AB Karlstad www.brl.se 019-206750
BRL Trollhättan AB Trollhättan www.brl.se 019-206750

C

     

CDON AB

Ljungby www.cdon.com  
Cinema Design in Sweden Strömstad www.nordiccinemadesign.se  

D

     
DAT AB Säter www.dat.se 0225-53999
DAV Partner AB Mölndal www.dav.se 031-7559700
Davids Radio TV i Varberg AB Varberg www.davids.se 0340-80540
Dennis Brunby HIFI Kalmar www.dennis-hifi.se 0480-88994
Digital Hemservice GBG AB Askim www.digitalhemservice.se 031-7881840
Digital Interiör Sverige AB Stockholm www.digitalinterior.se 08-6126040
Discatonce Nossebro www.discatonce.se/se/ 0322-42081
Dustin AB Rosersberg www.dustin.se 08-55344000

E

     
Electra butik/Audio Video Lyckeby www.lobic.se 0455-606033
Electronic Equipment AB Tanumshede www.euronics.se/butiker/electronic-equipment 0525-709040
Electroskandia AB Rikstäckande filaler www.elektroscandia.se 0771-391000

F

     
Floda Hembiokonsult AB Stenkullen www.hembioconsult.se 0302-35390
Forecom Stockholm www.forecom.se 08-6950900
Fyndbörsen AB>XTZ Group AB Torup www.fyndborsen.se 0345-20049

G

     
Gibon Västerås www.gibon.se 021-104240
GK Hemelektronik AB>BRL Oskarshamn www.brl.se 019-206750
GZON Tuning AB Katrineholm www.gzontuning.se 0705-971931

H

     
Hafström Security AB Täby www.hafstromsecurity.se 070-7682506
Hembiobutiken Sverige AB Sundbyberg www.hembiobutiken.se 031-456000
Hembiobutiken Sverige AB Västra Frölunda www.hembiobutiken.se 031-456000
HIFI Center Helsingborg www.hificenter.se 040-230072
HIFI Experience Uppsala www.hifiexperience.se 018-124010
HIFI Kit Electronic AB Stockholm www.hifikit.se 08-335151
HIFI Punkten AB Skövde www.hifi-punkten.se 0500-410640
HIFI Punkten AB Trollhättan www.hifi-punkten.se 0500-410640
HIFI Skåne AB Malmö www.hifiskane.se 040-127290
Hyrljudet Sydväst AB Göteborg www.hyrljudet.se 031-7881590

I

     
ICON Scandinavia AB Stenkullen www.iconscandinavia.se 0322-12516

J

     
Jourteknik Göteborg www.jourteknik.se  
Jämt ljud Östersund www.jamtljud.se 063-133088

K

     
Kabelbutiken i Norr Roknäs www.kabelbutiken.com 0738-443075
Karlstad HI FI AB Karlstad www.hifiklubben.se/butiker/karlstad/ 054-153071
Kjell & Co Elektronik AB Malmö www.kjell.com/se/ 010-6802500
Kontorsutrustning i Borås AB Borås www.kontorsutrustning.com 033-204860
Kungs Radio & TV AB Norrköping www.kungtstv.se 011-126069

L

     
Lars Bengtssons Ljud/Video AB Stockholm www.larsbengtssons.se 08-4415620
Lefflers Hifi & Hembio AB Norrköping www.lefflers.com 011-4433712
Ljud & Bildcenter AB  Stenungsund www.ljudbildcenter.se 0303-80800
Ljudcenter AB Halmstad www.ljudcenter.se 035-191100
Ljudia AB Mariestad www.ljudia.se 0501-278060
Ljudshopen Nord AB Skellefteå www.ljudshopen.se 0910-13600

M

     
Malmö HIFI Center AB Malmö www.hificenter.se 040-230072
Max Gaming Upplands Väsby www.maxgaming.se 08-59091420
MYC HIFI Borlänge www.mychifi.se 0243-332011

P

     
PA Kompaniet AB Visby www.pa-kompaniet.se 0498-213030
Prosona AB Göteborg www.prosona.eu 031-7094010

R

     
RC Ljud & Bild AB Umeå www.rcljudbild.se 090-140000
Reference Audio AB Stockholm www.referenceaudio.se 08-6428064
REHIFI AB Hjärup www.rehifi.se 046-150603
Rexel Sverige AB Rikstäckande filialer www.rexel.se 08-55621400

S

     
Selga Rikstäckande filialer www.selga.se/se/ 08-55621300
Skoogs Teknikservice AB Trångsund www.skoogsteknik.se 08-7713840
Snygg Ljud i Sverige  Uddevalla www.snyggtljud.se 0522-12360
Solar Sverige AB Rikstäckande filialer www.solar.se 0771-111100
Specialelektronik AB Karlstad www.specialelektronik.se 054-4442000
Svalander Audio AB Västerås www.svalander.se 08-52215370
Sörängs Radio & TV AB Skärhamn www.audiovideo.se 0304-670580

T

     
Takt & Ton  Luleå www.taktoton.com 0920-17017
Teknikinstallationer/Audio Video Skara Skara www.teknikinstallationer.se 0511-16390
Tele-Hå Radio & TV KB Göteborg www.tele-ha.se 031-100320
Tele-Mekano i Göteborg AB Göteborg www.telemekano.com 031-400850
The Rock Hemmabio AB Lund www.therock.se 046-142440
Treson El AB Stenungsund www.tresonel.se 0303-67885
TV Boden Strömstad www.tvboden.se 0526-40003

U

     
Ultimate Sound & Music USM AB Vimmerby www.ultimate.se 0492-15848

V

     
Videvox Biograftservice AB Sollentuna www.videvox.se 08-920045

W

     
Walling & Co AB Bandhagen www.wallin-co.se 08-860102
Westcomp AB Mölndal www.westcomp.se 031-3389660
Winberg Kino AB Partille www.winbergkino.se 08-7652610